FEATURED WORK

Take a look at some of our more recent client projects. We take a holistic approach with all of the websites we build – considering audience, search marketing and many other factors. Many of the following work samples included planning, web design and development, as well as ongoing online marketing.

E-SAHAL e-sahal

E-SAHAL

Online shopping for Fashion, Electronics, beauty products & more.
K-Rep Development Agency k-rep

K-Rep Development Agency

KDA is the research and development arm of K-Rep Group.
Brightek International brightekinternationalltd

Brightek International

Brightek International Limited we supply medical equipment.
Everskill everskill

Everskill

Everskill is a Kenyan based Human Resource consulting firm.
Fisi Camp fisicamp

Fisi Camp

Fisi Camp is a small, family run tented campsite.
Gesterd Travel gesterdtravel

Gesterd Travel

We offer air ticketing, train ticketing and hotel booking services.
Kegeco International kegeco

Kegeco International

It deals in Car imports & Sales and Importation on Behalf.
Kenworks Ventures kenworksventures

Kenworks Ventures

We service and repair all types of petrol and diesel generators.
Maisha Afrika maishaafrika

Maisha Afrika

Maisha Afrika is on a mission to transform Africa.
Mavkan Construction mavkanconstruction

Mavkan Construction

Building nation through job creation and housing needs.
Protective Coatings proco-fwi

Protective Coatings

Some of the products  provides include: epoxy lined pipe and tanks.
Seremara Safaris seremarasafaris

Seremara Safaris

Discover our amazing range of destinations. Enjoy the Best deals.
Shumata Expeditions shumataexpeditions

Shumata Expeditions

We bring a vast 20+ years experience climbing East African mountains.
Solidspeck holdings solidspeck

Solidspeck holdings

Solidspeck holdings Ltd is a Kenyan real estate brand.
SouthPark Apartments southparkoleshapara

SouthPark Apartments

South Park is an exclusive apartment development located in Nairobi, South C.
Toner hub tonerhub

Toner hub

We specialize in the distribution of all genuine brands of Toners and Cartridges.
Bike Outlet bikeoutlet

Bike Outlet

We deal with Adult Bikes , Commuter Bikes, Kids Bikes.
Ahmed Business Machines abm

Ahmed Business Machines

Ahmed Business Machines Deals in all type of Toners, Toner Products and consumables used in Copiers, Printers & M

Kenya Water for Health Organization (KWAHO) kwaho

Kenya Water for Health Organization (KWAHO)

It is my pleasure to take this opportunity to welcome our partners and all interested parties to our organizational K

Alfa House alfa

Alfa House

We have been around for more than a decade and in that time we have learnt how to deliver breathtaking interiors perf

The Murang’a South Water and Sanitation Company muswasco

The Murang’a South Water and Sanitation Company

The Murang’a South Water and Sanitation Company Ltd (MUSWASCO), was incorporated 23rd May 2008 under the Kenyan Compa

Uzando Online Shop uzando

Uzando Online Shop

Uzando gives you the biggest shopping platform for Second Hand Clothing and accessories. Since it’s inception as Bags

Flex air charters flex

Flex air charters

Flex air charters is a Kenyan provider of innovative aviation services tailored to specific needs of each individual

Barletta Agri business barleta

Barletta Agri business

We are on a mission to be the best, agribusiness company and to enhance the quality of life through active community

Runji Consulting Group runji

Runji Consulting Group

Runji Consulting Group Limited is an experienced Indigenous Kenyan firm of Consulting Engineers, operating mainly in

Natures wonderland safaris nature

Natures wonderland safaris

Experience private transport with experienced drivers and guides. Experience and enjoy diverse & exotic destinati